• CD Petr Henych&G-BOD: Pleasure trip

The debut album of the instrumental trio, created shortly after the release of the solo album "Na vlastních rukou" by guitarist Petr Henych. It contains 12 instrumental guitar compositions in 55 minutes. Band composition: Petr Henych (guitar), Martin Hroněk (bass), Jakub Homola (drums).

Published by JHPUBLISH, July 2010

Track list:

1. Like a wind

2. Take my advice

3. Pleasure trip 

4. There is still a hope

5. Better times

6. Visitors from outer space 

7. Slippery road

8. Joy flight 

9. Slow train

10. Nightfall 

11. Welcome to hell

12. Prelude – I um 

CD Petr Henych&G-BOD: Pleasure trip

  • Brand: JHPublish
  • Product Code: CD Petr Henych & G-BOD: Pleasure trip
  • Availability: 50
  • 200.00Kč